Taylor Bennett’s back.


The younger Bennett brother just dropped his nine track project, produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, CEO Beatz and Ludlow. Restoration of an American Idol features a star-studded list including (of course) Chance, Jeremih, Lil Yachty, Kyle, and more.


Restoration of an American Idol

  1. “Intro (The Kid’s Alright)” ft. Princeton of Mindless Behavior
  2. “Roof Gone”
  3. “Grown Up Fairy Tales” ft. Chance The Rapper and Jeremih
  4. “Favorite Colors” ft. KYLE and Luke Tennyson
  5. “Play My Part”
  6. “New York Nights” ft. Stro and Jordan Bratton
  7. “Nobody Tell a Name” ft. Raury
  8. “Neon Lights” ft. Supa Bwe and Lil Yachty
  9. “Outro (Chi-Town Anthem)”