Logic and OneRepublic drop new track 'Start Again' — listen

Logic and One Republic add to the list of songs on the "13 Reasons Why" soundtrack with their collab "Start Again."



OneRepublic has released a song featuring a very pop-friendly Logic titled "Start Again." The song is featured on the soundtrack for the second season of Netflix's hit show 13 Reasons Why. The show premieres on May 18th.


The song has both artists reflect on feeling alone and times when they werent appreciated and didnt feel loved but at the end they move on to a new start. Its a fitting song for the teen drama that revolves around the themes of mental health.

Pre-order via Apple Music

Can't I just turn back the clock?Forgive my sinsI just wanna roll my sleeves upAnd start againI know that I messed it upTime and time againI just wanna roll my sleeves upAnd start again

Start Again


Start Again - From 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Soundtrack

Its the first time Logic, and OneRepublic has collaborated. He has given the nod to their lead vocalist Ryan Tedder. On John Lindahls "The Feeing" he raps, "Pen game, Ryan Tedder, like 'What up, what up?' / Anybody hating on the boy, they can shut up."



The 13 Reasons Why soundtrack is filled with songs from Billie Eilish, Selena Gomez, Sir Sly, and Lord Huron are all featured.