New details On Problem's 'Selfish' album.

Problem has now announced his next studio album, 'Selfish', with features including Nipsey Hussle and Ne-Yo, releasing on Nov. 3.

New details On Problem's 'Selfish' album.

Problem has now announced his next studio album, Selfish, will be releasing on Nov. 3.



Problem dropped his mixtape Chachiville earlier this year and has announced hsi sixth studio album, Selfish. Ahead of the release he put out anew video for "Mission Statement" directed by George Jeff. The album will features guest appearances from Nispey Hussle, Iamsu!, Rose Gold, Ne-Yo, Terrace Martin and Bad Lucc. He dropped the first single from the album, "Get on It" in August.

Pre-order via Apple Music

Ive re-united with some old friends, did a record with an artist that the westcoast has been dying for me to work with, and it will feature the most personal record Ive ever recorded. This project will represent more than myself, more than Diamond Lane.




Problems Selfish Tracklist 1. Mission Statement
2. 354
3. Top Off Feat. Airplane James
4. Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)
5. Living Good (R.I.P. Jen) Feat. Nipsey Hussle and Iamsu!
6. Man Enough Feat. Rose Gold
7. Get on It Feat. Bad Lucc
8. Aint Like You Feat. Ne-Yo and Terrace Martin
9. Selfish


Lil Pump throws microphone at a fan


Big Sean & Metro Boomin announce joint album


Cardi B would perform at the royal wedding for free


The views expressed are the author's own and not necessarily shared by Explica, Inc. Opinions expressed by any contributor to Explica, Inc. are offered freely without direct compensation by any sponsor, advertiser, contributor, candidate, or employer.