Future and PartyNextDoor drop music video for 'No Shame' — watch

Future and PartyNextDoor dropped a stunning video helmed by Director X for "No Shame" off of the Superfly soundtrack.

Emily Treadgold

Future dropped a new video for the upcoming Director X remake of Superfly.


The new video for "No Shame" has Future and PartyNextDoor alongside some of the cast members including Trevor Jackson, Jason Mitchell, Andrea Londo, and Lex Scott Davis.


The music video was directed by Director X who is known for his stunning and cinematic music videos. It only makes sense for X to promote Superfly with a music video.

I want to honor it in a way that shows a new generation how black culture continues to be a catalyst for new trends in every area, from fashion to music.

Much like how Kendrick Lamar curated the soundtrack for Black Panther, Future is in charge of the music direction on Superfly and is serving as an executive producer. Rick Ross and Big Boi will also make appearances in the film.


The soundtrack will include features from Lil Wayne, Miguel, Khalid, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Gunna, and Sleepy Brown.


The soundtrack comes out on Friday, and the movie hits theaters on June 13th.