Kendrick Lamar reveals 'Black Panther: The Album' Tracklist

Kendrick Lamar posts Black Panther tracklist, and it's slated to be the best album of the year so far, with features from everyone.

Emily Treadgold

Kendrick Lamar is unstoppable, he detailed the new soundtrack for the latest Marvel film Black Panther. He curated the 14-song soundtrack with Top Dawg Entertainment label head Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith. We've already heard "All The Stars" featuring SZA and "King's Dead" with Jay Rock, Future, and James Blake. The soundtrack features Zacari, Anderson .Paak, James Blake, Swae Lee, Khalid, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, The Weekend and more. It comes out February 9th, the movie comes out February 16th. 

As soon as I heard it on his album for the first time I said, 'They should use that song,'" Boseman added. "I just thought it would fit. I didn't know if they'd do it or not, but I thought it was perfect.

Ryan Coogler
LA Times

1. Kendrick Lamar "Black Panther"

2. Kendrick Lamar & SZA "All the Stars"

3. Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz & Saudi "X"

4. Khalid & Swae Lee "The Ways"

5. Vince Staples & Yugen Blakrok "Opps"

6. Jorja Smith "I Am"

7. SOB X RBE "Paramedic!"

8. Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak & James Blake "Bloody Waters"

9. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake "King's Dead"

10. "Redemption Interlude"

11. Zacari & Babes Wodumo "Redemption"

12. Mozzy, Sjava & Reason "Seasons"

13. Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott "Big Shot"

14. The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar "Pray for Me"