Rich The Kid's drops debut album 'The World Is Yours'

Rich The Kid has finally released his feature-heavy debut album The World Is Yours, the album has hit songs "New Freezer" and "Plug Walk."



Rich The Kid has finally released his highly-anticipated debut album, The World Is Yours.

His song “Plug Walk” has been climbing up the charts and the video for it has over 24 million views on YouTube.

the album also includes his collab with Kendrick Lamar “New Freezer” which started the “New Freezer Challenge” the viral videos that had fans simply swaying to the song.

The album has features from Lil Wayne, Future, Khalid, Trippie Redd, Quavo, Offset, Rick Ross, Jay Critch, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Khalid and more.

Pre-order via Apple Music

Everybody realized how hard I work. I deserve it. When real n*ggas link up, that's just how it goes. Like you said I'm the hardest working in Atlanta, everyone else says that too [when I meet them]. It's just about time that my time comes. Everything is going good for me right now

Rich The Kid


The World Is Yours

Tracklist 1. New Freezer ft. Kendrick Lamar 2. No Question ft. Future 3. Plug Walk 4. Too Gone ft. Khalid 5. Made it ft.  Jay Critch & Rick Ross 6. Drippin ft. Chris Brown 7. Lost it ft. Quavo & Offset 8. End of Discussion ft. Lil Wayne 9. Early Morning Trappin ft. Trippie Redd 10. Small Things 11. Listen Up 12. Gargoyle ft. Swae Lee & Offset 13. Dead Friends