Every Marvel superhero assembles for massive class pic

Marvel Studios commemorated the 10-year anniversary of Marvel Cinematic Universe with one very, very large class picture featuring all our favorite superheroes.

Brittany King

Marvel superheroes... assemble! A whopping 80 actors and filmmakers from across the Marvel Cinematic Universe came together in Atlanta to celebrate ten years of movie-making history in October and what came out of it was epic: a giant class photo. Along with the photo, Marvel shared a video from the day's events.


"I literally am in dead center in the front row," says Robert Downey Jr. in the video, whose Iron Man kicked off the franchise in 2008, and has since skyrocketed Marvel Studios' feature films to a blockbuster $13.5 billion worldwide. "I'm looking around going, 'Any one of these people could be dead center."

10 years in the making.

From Marvel, here's who showed up for the class picture:


Actors: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Scarlett Johansson, Paul Rudd, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pratt, Chadwick Boseman, Brie Larson, Jeremy Renner, Tom Holland, Sean Gunn, Hannah John-Kamen, Zoe Saldana, Angela Bassett, Jon Favreau, Gwyneth Paltrow, Kurt Russell, Danai Gurira, William Hurt, Karen Gillan, Emily VanCamp, Tessa Thompson, Don Cheadle, Dave Bautista, Michael Pea, Anthony Mackie, Evangeline Lilly, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Frank Grillo, Letitia Wright, Laurence Fishburne, Linda Cardellini, Sebastian Stan, Ty Simpkins, Michael Douglas, Michelle Pfeiffer, Hayley Atwell, Pom Klementieff, Benedict Wong, Michael Rooker, Vin Diesel, Cobie Smulders, Samuel L. Jackson and Jeff Goldblum.


Filmmakers: Kevin Feige, Louis DEsposito, Victoria Alonso, Stan Lee, Scott Derrickson, Trinh Tran, Alan Taylor, Brad Winderbaum, Louis Letterier, Jon Watts, Sarah Finn, James Gunn, Joe Russo, Anthony Russo, Joss Whedon, David Grant, Mitchell Bell, Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck, Jeffrey Ford, Peyton Reed, Jonathan Schwartz, Stephen Broussard, Ryan Coogler, Jeremy Latcham, Nate Moore, Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely, Taika Waititi, Erik Carroll, Ryan Meinerding and Craig Kyle.